Meet the Team


Mohammed Rafi Jeelani Essam Khafagi
CEO Managing Director - Egypt
Cell: 00971-55-4506742 Cell: 00201222189038 , 00201001188868
Tel: 00971-6-5579397 Tel: 0020238277079
Email: jeelani@multinetfze.com Email: ekhafagi@multinetfze.com 
   
   
MARKETING & ADMIN  SALES
Sharal Carol D'souza     Fazlerabbi Khan
Marketing & HR Executive Business Development Manager
Cell: 00971-55-1090562 Cell: 00971-55-9855147
Email: sharal@multinetfze.com Email: fazlerabbi@multinetfze.com
   
Amal K Surendran Navaz Jamal Sherieef
IT Administrator Business Development Manager
Email: amal@multinetfze.com Cell: 00971-55-7024195
  Email: navaz@multinetfze.com
 LOGISTICS  
Rupesh Babu Mohammed Imran
Logistics & Warehouse Executive Business Development Manager
Cell: 00971-55-2216800 Cell: 00971-55-2216800
Email: rupesh@multinetfze.com Email: imranm@multinetfze.com
   
Tabassum Sheikh  Gagan Deo Pathak
Logistics Executive  Business Development Manager
Cell: 00971-55-2958734 Cell: 00971-55-8393702
 Email: tabassum@multinetfze.com Email: gagan@multinetfze.com
   
Yasir Ali Akram Siddiqui
Logistics Coordinator Business Development Manager
Cell: 00971-52-1042242 Cell: 00971-55-1502219
Email: yasir@multinetfze.com  Email: akram@multinetfze.com
   
Sabiha Syeda Sreedhar
Logistics & Customer Support Executive Project Manager
Cell: 00971-55-1522387 Cell: 00971-58-8358426
Email: sabiha@multinetfze.com  Email: sreedhar@multinetfze.com
   
 ACCOUNTS Sahir Khan
Abdul Kader Pre-sales Engineer
Accountant Cell: 00971-52-7971011
Cell: 00971-55-2260434 Email: sahir@multinetfze.com
Email: kader@multinetfze.com